Cambodian Research Group

I, a member of Cambodian Research Group(CRG) and representative of Youth Leadership Challenge Alumni(YLCA), was invited by Cambodian Research Group(CRG) founder to participates in the workshop on the theme of ‘‘Changing approaches to development in Cambodia’’ which is organized by Cambodia Research Group from 8th -1oth of January 2009 at Pannasastra University, Cambodia.

Cambodian Research Group

Cambodian Research Group

3 responses to “Cambodian Research Group

  1. Very interesting program Sidon. I would like to learn more about this workshop. Can you share with me the handout or report of it?

    Thanks,

    Chanroeun

  2. Hi there! Your site is loading lagging , this took just like a
    moment to finally reload, I personally do not know
    if it’s just me or perhaps your blog but facebook worked fine for me.
    Anyways, Thanks for posting such type of brilliant articles.
    Nearly everybody who discovered this page really should have observed
    this informative article absolutely handy. I hope I’ll be able to
    get even more incredible stuff and I also should really complement your site
    by saying you have done good writing. Immediately after
    checking out the articles, I’ve book-marked your web page.

  3. Hello there Your current site runs up really slow for
    my situation, I’m not sure who’s issue is that but
    youtube starts up pretty good. Anyway, Thanks for placing
    a remarkably lovely articles. I’m sure this has been literally helpful individual who
    click here. I’m hoping I will be able to find more incredible things and I really should flatter
    your site by stating you have done amazing writing. After looking
    at your post, I have book-marked your webblog.

Leave a Reply

