YLCA Impression Sharing

To All Friends,

I got really great experiences with other friends in Youth Leadership Challenge the same season as well as  Season 2 and 3 during my time in YLC Alumni party at Kien Svay Resort .

Sharing impression about YLC Program

In picture is all my good friends  in  team work. We are so happy to see and    discuss with each other about how to contribute to society and be  an outstanding youth in society.

Recovered_JPEG Digital Camera_94

Sharing Reflection from the program
3 responses to “YLCA Impression Sharing

  1. Thankfulness to my father who informed me regarding this blog, this weblog
    is genuinely awesome.

  2. Every weekend i used to visit this website, as i wish for enjoyment, as this this site conations genuinely fastidious funny data too.

  3. Do you have a spam issue on this website;
    I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some
    nice practices and we are looking to exchange methods
    with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

