Youth Leadership Challenge Program

Hello from Sidon,

YLC Program

I am a Youth Partner in Development Participant (YPD)2007, after this program I am also a Participant in Youth Leadership Challenge among top 16 of Youth Council of Cambodia that now I have been selected for the Youth Leadership challenges Program that deducted from 238 candidates .This program is produced by Youth Council of Cambodia and cooperation with IRI . Supported by USAID. YLC program will show on CTN TV Channel in September at 11:45-12:45 am. This competition has eight activities like:

1-Fund raising, 2-Debate, 3- Find signature and thumbprint for petition, 4- Feature Video Production, 5- SMS Support, 6-Facilitator in Seminar, 7-Drawing Picture
8) 8-Public Speaking

YLC Program of YCC

and one activity has seven steps such as Task giving& Team Division,Training,Preparation,Activities,Judging,Reward for winning team and the last charity.and I can pass throught first.i was drop out from this Challenge with Second activities .in fact i am very happ with program because I can know a bout my abilities and knowledges .i know it is a real abilities that i can compete with other candidate from 238 person.

YLC contestants

I would like to inform you that I am a candidate in Youth leadership Challenge i was selected by youth Council of Cambodia(YCC). you can see me in this Picture and all the candidate and now we are friends, one Group as YLC group.we have 32 canditdate blus YLC before. YCC is a Youth council of Cambodia, an Organization,Non-Government,Non-profet working with youth and for youth

YCC- Youth Leadership Challenge

Sidon and Reward

Give funding to Mith Samlanh Organization

15 responses to “Youth Leadership Challenge Program

  1. ith sophearom

    Hello! I am also a participant of YPD 2010. I am happy to see you! I think we can meet each other at KYA Office.

  2. Hi! I’m sothea, a 24-year-old , Youth in Bantey Mean Chey Province.I’m a sub-director of Youth For Development (YFD) now I have successfully completd in 2 project and doing 2 project more in Pro Hout village Oambel commune Serie Sophoun municipility Bantey Mean Chey Province, sponsered by Forumsyd org and The asia Foundation throuth People for Development and Peace(PDP) in action processI have some problem wiht my project because I’m a new community.
    I always watched T.V and books related with YCC.I have interested for YCC so much,so I want to know some experience from YCC.Can you take me to get some experience from you? Can you tell me bout mission, ojective, gaol, activity and result ?
    finally wish you good process in your work of YCC .
    Í have strong hopefully you will tell me about some your experience.

    From Rin Sothea

    More information
    Tell: 017 868 903
    Email: sothea_rin16@yahoo.com

  3. semsokvech.wordpress.com

  4. After I originally commented I appear to have
    clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the
    exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you
    are able to remove me from that service? Many
    thanks!

  5. Hey outstanding blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot
    of work? I’ve very little knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I simply needed to ask. Cheers!

  6. You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  7. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my web site =). We can have a link alternate agreement among us

  8. I completely concur together with your post. I have lived here for practically three many years now and you are so correct in regards
    to the deceptive figures. Enjoyable location to accomplish items and party, but
    boyfriend and partner are few and far among. My solitary pals
    have advised me stories which have produced me think twice about keeping
    right here. As soon as my deal is up in 17 months, I’m outta right here.

  9. Hi there, I think your web site could be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine
    however, if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic website!

  10. Good day I am so glad I found your website, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round
    exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the awesome jo.

  11. Micro-finance schemes for self-employment, by commercial banks and other institutions such
    as the Small Business Finance Corporation (SBFC) and the Pakistan Poverty
    Alleviation Fund (PPAF) are considered pivotal for creation of opportunities for
    educated youth since employment prospects have significantly worsened.

    Colombian Pavilion at Folklorama Culture at the CUBE.

    glichst viele Kreditangebote und Konditionen verglichen werden k.

  12. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    But think about if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this
    blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its field. Good blog!

  13. It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this site.

  14. What exactly really motivated you to create “Youth Leadership Challenge Program | Youth Partners”?
    I reallycertainly enjoyed the post! Thanks for your time -Tessa

Leave a Reply

